terewae.blogg.se

Hast rekha gyan in hindi
Hast rekha gyan in hindi





  1. #Hast rekha gyan in hindi how to
  2. #Hast rekha gyan in hindi android

This will help me to give you more services. Please leave your feed back about my site and services. ***** CLICK ON "LOAD MORE" TO READ LATEST FEEDBACK (2021 YEAR) **** I hope you will find this blog helpful in gaining theoretical knowledge from the learning material provided. PALMISTRY SERVICE IS AVAILABLE IN 2020 YEAR

#Hast rekha gyan in hindi how to

Question: Give me sample of palm images so I get an idea how to capture palm images?Īnswer: You need to capture full images of both palms (Right and left hand), close-up of both hands and side views of both palms.

#Hast rekha gyan in hindi android

Question: How you will send me my palm reading report?Īnswer: You will receive your palm reading report by e-mail in your e-mail inbox.Īnswer: Yes, remedies and solution of problems are also included in this reading.Īnswer: Yes, gemstone recommendation is also included in this reading.Īnswer: Capture your palm images by your mobile camera (Take image from iphone or from any android phone) or you can also use scanner. Question: When I will receive my palm reading report?Īnswer: You will get your full detailed palm reading report in 9-10 days to your email ID after receiving the fees for palm reading report. Your palm lines and signs, nature, health, career, period, financial, marriage, children, travel, education, suitable gemstone, remedies and answer of your specific questions. Answer: Contact me at Email ID: I want to know what includes in Palm reading report?Īnswer: You will get detailed palm reading report covering all aspects of life.







Hast rekha gyan in hindi